فريق العمل






الدكتور جاد البحيري: مدير الشركة

الدكتور جاد البحيري هو المدير المؤسس للشركة العالمية للاستشارات التربوية في مصر وقد عمل سابقاً عميداً للكلية الاسترالية في الكويت ويعمل حالياً أيضاً بشكل جزئي خبيراً لمركز تقويم وتعليم الطفل في الكويت بعد أن كان في السابق مديراً تنفيذياً لهذا المركز. وقد حصل الدكتور البحيري على الدكتوراه من جامعة درهام البريطانية واهتماماته البحثية تشمل إعاقات التعلم والدسلكسيا وعلاقتها بتعدد اللغات وأيضاً الدمج التعليمي. وقد ألقى الدكتور البحيري أكثر من 40 محاضرة في مؤتمرات عالمية وندوات وفعاليات. كما نشر الدكتور البحيري أكثر من 8 كتب باللغتين العربية والانجليزية في مجال الدسلكسيا وله أكثر من 10 مقالات علمية محكمة في مجلات عالمية مرموقة حول الدسلكسيا وعلاقتها باللغة العربية. كما شارك الدكتور البحيري في انتاج وتطوير الكثير من الاختبارات المقننة على مستوى دولة الكويت في مجال الدسلكسيا.






الدكتور ديفيد ويلر: مستشار

الدكتور ديفيد ويلر هو رئيس أكاديمية الإبداع المستدام ومقرها بريطانيا وهو خبير عالمي وأكاديمي معروف في مجال ريادة الأعمال والتجارة ولديه أكثر من عشرين عاماً خبرة تنفيذية في مواقع قيادية حول العالم. بالإضافة إلى خبرة الدكتور ويلر في توفير الاستشارات الفنية للشركات فقد شارك أيضاً في مشروعات كبيرة لصالح البنك الدولي وبرنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي والوكالة الكندية للتنمية الدولية والمركز الكندي الدولي لأبحاث التنمية ووزارة التعاون الدولي البريطانية. كما شغل الدكتور ويلد منصب رئيس جامعة كيب بريتون في كندا كما عمل عميداً تنفيذياً ونائباً لمساعد رئيس جامعة بليموث في بريطانيا وعميداً لكلية الإدارة في جامعة ديلهاوزي الكندية وأستاذاً للاستدامة بكلية التجارة في جامعة يورك البريطانية.






الأستاذ: رصل تومز: مستشار

الأستاذ رصل تومز حاصل على زمالة المعهد البريطاني الملكي للإدارة ويعمل محاضراً مشاركاً ومقيماً لبرنامج شهادة المدير المعتمد في الإدارة والقيادة التابع للمعهد البريطاني الملكي للإدارة. وللسيد تومز خبرة واسعة في التوجيه والإرشاد الخاص بالمدراء وأصحاب الأعمال في المواقع التنفيذية وفي المشروعات حديثة التأسيس. كما يتمتع السيد تومز أيضاً بخبرة في المجالات الهندسية والتصنيع والمجال التربوي كما عمل سابقاً لكلية التجارة والكلية التقنية التابعة للجامعة المفتوحة في بريطانيا. وأحدث أعمال ومشروعات السيد تومز كانت في الشرق الأوسط حيث شارك كعضو أساسي في تأسيس مدرسة دولية توفر منهج بريطاني في دبي.






الأستاذة: بات موريز: مستشارة

عملت الأستاذة بات موريز في قطاع التعليم في بريطانيا لمدة تزيد عن 20 عاماً وهي الشركة المؤسس للدليل البريطاني للتربية والتعليم. كما عملت مستشارة استراتيجية للكثير من الجامعات في كل من بريطانيا والولايات المتحدة بما فيها جامعات تكساس وشيفيلد ونورثهامبتون. وتشارك السيدة بات بشكل مستمر بمقالات في مجلات عالمية والتي تروج للمدارس البريطانية الداخلية في بريطانيا.






الدكتور: جيمس كيركبرايد: مستشار

أمضى الدكتور جيمس كيركبرايد أكثر من 25 عاماً في تطوير كليات وجامعات في القطاع العام البريطاني من خلال مواقع تنفيذية عليا استراتيجية كان ضمنها أصغر عميد سناً لأكبر كلية قانون حكومية في بريطانيا وبعدها كعميد مؤسس لأكبر كليات التجارة والقانون واللغات في بريطانيا. وللكدتور كيركبرايد التزام خلاقي لتوفير نتائج تربوية متميزة في المناصب القيادية التي تولاها للكثير من الجهات التي عمل لديها مثل مجموعة Northern Way Steering Group ولمجموعة مجالس الغرف التجارية البريطانية في أوروبا وأيضاً كعضو اللجنة التعليمية لمعهد القياديين التنفيذيين في بريطانيا. وشغف الدكتور كيركبرايد بالتعليم حول العالم والتعاون الدولي في مجال التعليم أدى إلى توليه الكثير من المناصب المهنية والجوائز وبدء التعاون في توفير الخدمات التعليمية بالمشاركة بين القطاعين العام والخاص. وقد ساهم الدكتور كيركبرايد في تأسيس مشروعات مشتركة للبدء في جامعات جديدة في إوروبا والشرق الأوسط وإفريقيا وأيضاً برامج التأهيل للجامعة للطلاب خريجي الثانوية العامة الدولي.

Our Team



Dr. Gad Elbeheri: Managing Director

Dr. Gad Elbeheri is the Founder and Managing Director of Global Educational Consultants (Egypt). Previously, Dr. Elbeheri was the Dean of the Australian College of Kuwait and he is now the Expert for the Centre for Child Evaluation & Teaching after previously being its Executive Director. Dr. Elbeheri obtained his PhD from the University of Durham, UK and has a keen interest in cross-linguistic studies of Dyslexia, Learning Disabilities and Inclusion. Dr. Elbeheri has made over 40 conference and seminar presentations around the world. He has published over 8 books in both English and Arabic in the field of dyslexia, and over 10 peer reviewed journal articles on dyslexia and its manifestations in Arabic. He has participated in producing nationally standardized tests and computer-based screening programmes in Arabic.






Dr. David Wheeler: Consultant

Dr. David C Wheeler, Chairman Academy for Sustainable Innovation (UK) Ltd is an internationally experienced academic and business person with more than two decades of senior executive level experience. In ddition to his corporate consulting experience he has undertaken major projects for the World Bank, the United Nations Development Program, the Canadian International Development Agency, the Canadian nternational Development Research Centre and the UK Department for International Development. David Whee ler’s most recent academic posts were President and Vice - Chancellor of Cape Breton University (Canada), Pro Vice - Chancellor (Sustainability) and Executive Dean of Business at the University of Plymouth, UK, Dean of Management, Dalhousie University, Canada, and Director and Erivan K Haub Professor in Business and Sustainability at the Schulich School of Business, York University, Canada






Mr. Russell Toms: Consultant

Russell Toms MBA C.Mgr C.Dir FCMI FIOD; is an associate tutor and assessor for CMI Management and Leadership qualifications and CMI chartered manager assessor. He has wide experience of mentoring both at executive level and with business start-ups. He has knowledge of the Manufacturing, Engineering and Education sectors and has previously worked with both the Business school and Technology faculty of the Open University as associate tutor. His recent work has been in the Middle East establishing a new international school and running senior executive programmes on business planning and soft skills.






Pat Moores: Consultant

Pat Moores has worked in UK Education system for over 20 years and is the Co-founder of UK Education Guide. She has worked as a strategic consultant for various Universities both in the UK and US; including University of Texas system, University of Sheffield and University of Northampton. She is a frequent contributor to international publications including The PIE and ST Magazine and actively promotes best practice in the UK Boarding school market.






Dr. James Kirkbride, Consultant

Dr. Kirkbride has spent over 25 years developing faculties and universities in the public sector through senior professorial and academic leadership roles, including roles as the youngest head of the largest public law school in the UK, followed by a role as the founding Dean of one of the largest faculties of Business, Law and Languages in the UK. The appointment as the University Executive lead for both Enterprise and International Strategy was a natural progression. A commitment to provide high quality relevant education resulted in appointments to such bodies as the Northern Way Steering Group; the Confederation of British Chambers in Europe, Steering Group; the EFQM Senior Executives Roundtable; the Institute of Directors’ Education Committee; Business Excellence and innovation Awards Jury etc. The passion for transnational education has been reflected in the visiting professorial appointments and awards, and the initiation and delivery of transnational partnerships across both the public and private education sectors. These have included consultancy appointments to establish new campus developments and joint venture provision in Europe, the middle east, West Africa and in SE Asia. Pathway provision has been developed throughout China and West and East Africa, and franchised and validated provision across Central and East Europe.