المركز الإعلامي






فخورين باستمرار التعاون مع المدرسة البريطانية الحديثة في سوهاج

يوليو 2019: للعام الثاني على التوالي تتشرف الشركة العالمية للاستشارات التربوية بتوقيع اتفاقية توفير الاستشارات الفنية التربوية والتعليمية لصالح المدرسة البريطانية الحديقة في سوهاج. المدرسة البريطانية الحديثة مدرسة تأسست العام الماضي في مدينة سوهاج الجديدة وقد قام المهندس محمد البكري نائب رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة النهضة للخدمات التعليمية الشركة المالكة للمدرسة بالتوقيع نيابة عن ملاك المدرسة. وقد عبر الدكتور جاد البحيري من جانبه عن سعادته باستمرار التعاون مع المدرسة البريطانية الحديثة في سوهاج وعن حرصه للعمل مع فريق عمل المدرسة المتميز لتحقيق المزيد من التطوير التربوي والتعليمي بالمدرسة.








اختيار الشركة العالمية للاستشارات التربوية كخبير مستقل للمشاركة في التقرير العالمي لرصد التعليم لعام 2020 الذي تصدره منظمة الأمم المتحدة للتربية والعلوم والثقافة (اليونسكو)

يونيو 2019: للعام الثاني على التوالي (2018 و 2019) يشارك الدكتور جاد البحيري المدير التنفيذي للشركة العالمية للاستشارات التربوية كخبير مستقل في مناقشات اللجنة الاستشارية المشرفة على التقرير الدولي لرصد التعليم حول العالم المعروف اختصارا ب GEM Report والمخصص في عام 2020 موضوع الدمج التعليمي وقد أشرف علي اللجنة الاستشارية سعادة السيدة / هيلين كلارك رئيسة وزراء نيوزيلندا سابقاً.








تقديم محاضرة عن الدسلكسيا في مكتبة الإسكندرية

ديسمبر 2018: ألقى الدكتور جاد البحيري المدير التنفيذي للشركة العالمية للاستشارات التربوية محاضرة عن الدسلكسيا بمقر مكتبة الإسكندرية كمتحدث رئيسي مدعو من قبل المكتبة ضمن فعاليات الندوة الخاصة بإتاحة المعلومات: الطريق للأمام. وقد حضر الندوة جمهور كبير من المهتمين بمجال الإعاقة وإتاحة المعلومات للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة ولاسيما المعلومات المكتوبة وكيفية تحويلها إلى معلومات رقمية يسهل الوصول إليها وإعادة نشرها وتوزيعها على الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة لدمجهم مجتمعياً. وتناولت محاضرة الدكتور البحيري الدسلكسيا في اللغة العربية ولاسيما في مصر وكيف يمكن للتكنولوجيا المساعدة في التغلب على آثارها السلبية.








توفير خدمات استشارية لصالح مدرسة آربور في دبي

نوفمبر 2018: قام الدكتور جاد البحيري المدير التنفيذي للشركة العالمية للاستشارات التربوية بتوفير خدمات استشارية لصالح مدرسة آربور البريطانية الدولية في دبي (منطقة الفرجان) والتي تسعى لتوفير خدمات تربوية تعليمية متميزة بداية من رياض الأطفال وحتى الثانوية العامة البريطانية وهي مدرسة تتميز برعايتها للجانب البيئي والعالم الخارجي وتعسى لتنمية الشعور بالمحافظة عليه لدى طلابها كما تسعى لتوفير خدمات متكاملة في بيئة راعية.








الشركة العالمية للاستشارات التربوية تشارك في اجتماعات اليونسكو

يونيو 2018: يسر الشركة العالمية للاستشارات التربوية أن تعلن عن مشاركتها في اجتماعات اللجنة الاستشارية للتقرير الدولي لرصد التعليم الذي تصدره منظمة اليونسكو والمعرف اختصاراِ بـ (GEM Report: https://en.unesco.org/gem-report) . وقد تم توجيه الدعوة للدكتور جاد البحيري المدير التنفيذي للشركة العالمية للاستشارات التربوية للمشاركة في اجتماعات اللجنة الاستشارية كخبير مستقل لخبرته المتميزة الدولية في مجال الدسلكسيا واعاقات التعلم والدمج التعليمي وممثلاً عن العالم العربي وقد ترأست أعمال اللجنة الاستشارية صاحبة السعادة السيدة / هيلين كلارك٬ رئيسة وزراء نيوزيلندا السابقة. وتناقش اللجنة الاستشارية موضوع الدمج التعليمي وهو محور التقرير للعام 2020 كما تناقش المحاور المطروحة للأعوام المقبلة.








توقيع اتفاقية توفير استشارات تربوية

أبريل 2018: يسر الشركة العالمية للاستشارات التربوية أن تعلن عن توقيع اتفاقية توفير استشارات تربوية لصالح المدرسة البريطانية الحديثة في سوهاج وهي مدرسة لغات حديثة التأسيس في مدينة سوهاج الجديدة والتي تسعى لتوفير خدمات تعليم مدارس خاصة لغات متميزة تضاهي المدارس الدولية ولكن بأسعار معقولة ومقبولة لأهالي مدينة سوهاج الجديدة مع التركيز على المرح في التعلم وتأسيس الطلاب في اللغة الإنجليزية وتعليمهم مبادئ السلوك والنظام واللباقة.

Golobal Educational Consultants News



Proud of our continued collaboration with the Modern British School/ Sohag

July 2019: For the second year running; Global Educational Consultants is proud to announce that we have signed a consultancy agreement to provide Technical Educational Consultancy Services for the Modern British School In Sohag. MBS is a newly established national language school in Sohag and Eng. Mohamed Al. Bakry signed the agreement in his capacity as Deputy Chairman of Al Nahda Educational Services company which owns the school. From his side; Dr. Gad Elbeheri the Managing Director of Global Educational Consultants expresses his happiness for the continued collaboration with MBS and of his eagerness to work with their wonderful team to provide excellent educational services in the New Sohag City.








Global Educational Consultants chosen as an Independent Expert for the UNESCO’s 2020 GEM Report

June 2019; For the second year running (2018 and 2019), Dr. Gad Elbeheri participated as an independent expert for the UNESCO’s General Education Monitoring Report; a very well respected and sought after annual report produced by the UNESCO’s GEM team which is devoted for the issue of Inclusion for 2020. Dr. Elbeheri participated as a member of the GEM’s Consultative Committee/Group which was chaired by HE: Mrs. Helen Clarke; Ex Prime Minister of New Zeland.








Dr. Gad Elbeheri gave a presentation at the Bibleothica Alexandrina

December 2018: Dr. Gad Elbeheri gave a presentation on Dyslexia in Arabic at the Bibleothica Alexandrina (Alexandria Library) as an invited guest speaker as part of its Seminar on Access to Information: The Way Forward. The presentation was very well received and attendants had the chance to engage and ask questions about Dyslexia in Arabic and in Egypt and how best support students with dyslexia and allow them access to information utilizing the DAISY Software Technology and other technological developments.








Educational Consultancy Agreement - Arbor School Dubai

November 2018: GEC Managing Director; Dr. Gad Elbeheri has been providing consultancy services for the newly established Arbor School Dubai (in Al Furjan area). The Arbor School is a premium school offering British International Education services from kindergarten till IGCSE level. The Arbor School believes strongly in sustainable development and the environment as well as extending valuable learning opportunities for students of various abilities by including them in the learning process.








Global Educational Consultants Participates at the UNESCO

June 2018: Global Educational Consultants is very proud to announce that it has participated in the the recent Advisory Board of the UNESCO Global Educational Monitoring Report (GEM Report: https://en.unesco.org/gem-report). Dr. Gad Elbeheri; the Managing Director of Global Educational Consultants was invited as an Independent Education Expert from the Arab States to contribute to the deliberations of the Advisory Group which was chaired this year by the very well known figure in the field of sustainable development Mrs. Helen Clark (Ex Prime Minister of New Zeland). The Advisory Group meeting was held at the UNESCO main building in Paris, France over two days (May 31st and June 1st 2018) and discussed important themes related t the upcoming reports in particular the 2020 report on Inclusion. GEC is very proud to have contributed and taken part in this important meeting and looks very much forward to further collaboration with UNESCO and other UN based agencies.








Educational Consultancy Agreement

April 2018: Global Educational Consultants are very proud to announce that we have signed an Educational Consultancy Agreement for the Modern British School - Sohag. MBS is a newly established private language school in New Sohag City who takes pride in offering a semi-international educational opportunities and experience for the children of Sohag. MBS is a language school that focuses on offering outstanding English language provisions along with Math and Science in English as a Second Language with an extra emphasis on the British etiquette and discipline. The School extends over 6000 square meters and houses state of the art building and facilities and is a great addition to the educational establishments in Sohag.